Last update: November 21, 2019

This is an election of one (1) faculty member from the Okanagan Campus to serve on the Board of Governors for the 2020-2023 triennium.

Polls will be open via WebVote from the afternoon of Thursday, November 21st until 4:00pm on Thursday, December 5th, 2019.

To vote:

  1. Go to WebVote 
  2. Click “CWL login” on the right hand side to login with your CWL credentials*
  3. Click “Vote” next to the  “2019 Election of an Okanagan Faculty Member to the Board of Governors ”
  4. Vote for your preferred candidate by clicking on the box next to the candidate’s name
  5. Click on “Submit Vote” then click “ok” to confirm your submission before logging out

Candidate Information

Peter Arthur, Professor of Teaching, Education

Thomas Heilke, Professor, Political Science

John Klironomos, Professor, Biology

Stephen O'Leary, Professor, Engineering


Please contact  if you have any questions or difficulty voting.